Dress code or uniforms are important in a company. Do you agree or disagree

Undeniably the identity of any organisation is entirely dependent on the dressing sense of their employees as well as the uniform code.owing to this,many individuals opine that uniforms are mandatory for workers to maintain the status of a firm in the market.I totally accord with this notion and relevant information will be articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Indubitably, there are multifarious reasons why the dress code and uniform are crucial for every worker.The first and foremost reason is that it can reduce the discrimination level as well as it can also show a sense of. Community among the workers not only this but also this is an easy way for senior managers to find out the department of any worker through their dress code because of these reasons it can be beneficial for both employees and employers.,, Furthermore another reason which cannot be overlooked is that they mostly in peak hours,especially in metropolitan cities where many road accidents occur so it is easy for the police force to identify the injured person through uniforms.so this can be advantageous for the police as well as the family of an injured person.Another benefit to the firm is that it can maintain its status through uniforms. In conclusion,I believe that the uniform is crucial for every worker for their safety purposes as well as to reveal the discipline towards the organisation.