Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people agree with the idea of having the same opinion as their friends could lead to a positive relationship due to avoid conflict, while others think in the opposite way justifying their answer by explaining that having differences in their opinions could be a positive way to enrich their friendship and create a strong bound. There are individuals who prefer to have a connection with others who think the same way as them, moreover I see these people as if they have their minds close to new opinions and are not willing to listen to new ideas. I believe that this group of humans only who only circulate around other humans thinking the same way as they are, it makes them feel a lack of new ideas or opinions and lets them think that everyone is wrong. I personally think by making and creating this type of friendship is not healthy and in the long way, it will create a conflict between the people involved. For example, there are moments when someone has a different point of view or just decided to change their mind at some point, and it is here when those people, the ones that are your friends, decided to kick you out because now you think differently. On the other hand, there are people who think that having a friendship with others thinking differently than you could be better and I personally agree with this. Even though thinking differently could sometimes lead to discussions, there are moments when it allows people to open their minds to different points of view and let people connect with an inner part of each person: respect and empathy, meaning that if the other thing differently than I, still could be my friend. To conclude, the most important thing is to build and create bounds it does not matter whether thinking differently or not.