every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, it is irrefutable fact that every single person needs to take medical insurance as the number of people with different kinds of illnesses increases drastically. Some groups of people told that every nation must insure all resident's medical facilities they also add that it does not matter whether hospitals use updated technologies or not. I will discuss some of the benefits along with drawbacks in the insuring paragraph. To begin with, having a mediclaim is a necessary thing for residents because the charges of treatment are quite higher. So the government can run free health issues camps without the latest equipment (as those types of machinery are too much costly so the authorities are not able to purchase tools)for all people which provides big relief for the lower-class people. On the other hand, if the ruler party run a medical campaign without the necessary equipment then it would be meaningless. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of sick people dead in the general hospital for the only reason behind this is not using proper treatment methods. In addition, if specialist doctors are not available then no one can admit to that and costing of that hospital will be fixed so the government have to bear that. In conclusion, I believe that if authorities want to run this then they must have different types of tools for several kinds of illnesses otherwise there is no meaning to operating because the number of people dying continue if they do not develop themselves and save the life of the public.