Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Parents, teachers and policymakers debate whether studying at home or at school is more beneficial for children's development. Nowadays, many individuals support home learning, while others still support studying in school. this essay will explore both sides and give a detailed analysis of the advantages and why I personally the opinion of going to school is better for pupils' development. Both sides show enticing options, but many people claim, so do I that studying at school is more beneficial.,first of all, schools offer a high level of competition among pupils.For,example since I loved to be the best one in my class, I studied really hard. In addition to the first point, it is often said that school help to build social relationships that help students in their further life. Spending many hours each day together aids children to interact with each other. Even though learning at school is my first choice, home studying also shows advantages. overall, Studying at home help to avoid distraction. being alone leads to a greater concentration that helps to develop the level of gaining new knowledge. On the final point, Studying at home help to avoid financial burden for both families and the authorities. people can save a big amount of money that is used for transportation and teachers' salaries by studying at home. In conclusion, Studying at home proved to be beneficial from a financial aspect and lacks distraction, but still Studying at school shows the best alternative in terms of competition and social relations.