To improve road safety, there should be more severe punishment for drivers who break the rules. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Minimized road safety leads to uncontrollable accidents and deaths. Therefore, Lineant rules are a world-class issue in recent times. Faulty drivers should be punished stringently to increase lane freedom. I am convinced that laws are essential to be followed by each and every citizen of their nation. This essay will discuss measures to increase track safety. Firstly, People nowadays never stick to the rules and regulations of lane protection, yet many policemen ignore to take an action against them. It is widely accepted that the country's security guidelines are in hands of their government. Moreover, stringent rules are required to break through the issue of road accidents. For instance, more than half of communities have strong political support, hence disobeying orders can occur without any hesitation. Pilots should be more responsible as they are carrying a wide number of lives. Secondly, Punishing malfunctioned drivers should be a primary duty of cops, but unfortunately culprits are praised by higher officials. Furthermore, politicians are concerned only about their circles, not the innocent public. Despite this, plenty of genuine officials are in the department who serve best to their nation. To overcome this issue, citizens should raise campaigns to spread awareness among people. A good illustration of this is the country becoming corruption-free when each and every resider prefers not to make repeated mistakes. In conclusion, drive safety guidelines are to be improved with the support of the population. Moreover, Incapable positions of higher authorities lead to unhealthy improvement. Punishable acts should put corrupt drivers behind bars.