It is common that in many companies people from different ages work together in a same team Do the adventages outweigh the disadventages ?

These days it is becoming a common trend that old and young aged collaborate with each other in firms as a team. I totally agree that positives are more than negatives in this essay, i will discuss and give the reason to appear that working various ages with each other in firms has more benefits. On the one hand, anevident evident benefit is that younger can benefit from the recommendations of older ones.The aged staffhas a lot of skills and experiences so he can guide and teach the apprentice. If the novice again job imprement,the company will raise output. Hence the youth will gain more wages. For example,the skilful leadership instruct the inexpert personnel how to use company's machinary. Hence, the young staff learn how to improve and climb to the top of the career leader consequently theunskilfulpersonal has a promotion prospect in his job and company will progress satisfactorily. On the other hand,one major drawback is the conflict of the senior and junior utilize the modern techniques. For instance,a milk producer company in Iran closed for six month due to the disagreement between the young and the old aged staff. Although age staff has leadership skills,they do not have enough information about modern techniques and high-tech machinaries as a result they hold differinf differing opinions. In conclusion, although collaboration of various ages has a drowback such as conflict of the senior and the junior, i belive thet the benefit like giving a recommendation and the advice to novice outweigh its downside.