Some people believe that advertisement persue them to buy thing, others think that they do not mind it.Both view and your opinion.

Now a days, advertisement play a significant role in our life. few people believe that advertising on the television tempt people to buy things. However, some people make sure that it would not be necessary to get a random product. This essay will discuss both the views and my opinion regarding advertisement in the upcoming passage. There are several reason people say the advertisement made people to buy them. To begin with, whenever there is a mega sales they will you lot of discounts and offers. Which made people to fell towards price rather than usage of the products. For example, if they offer 30 percent discount sales on household products, humans prefer to buy it even though it is not needed because of its lower price and to use it in future. Futhermore, we can clearly see that attraction of the ad which tempt people to make a decision to buy. The posters are designed in such way that attract citizens especially, kids whenever they show an advertisement regarding toys which attract kids and they compel their parents to buy that product. These may be the reason why people are tempting towards attractive advertisements. On the other hand, few people are clever because they will not buy any random things. These are good decisions even we can save a money for futher use. Firstly, the requirements of the items whether it could be useful or not. We need to ensure the necessity of the items before pursue them because some of the items would not be cheap and also it does not last long enough. Secondly, main concern about the price of the item. some of the product may be once use only and the price tag is higher than normal due to its brand value, clever people go for the cheapest one rather than buying that. Before we go for it we need to ensure for our sake. In my opinion. I prefer to check the necessity of the items and if i need it for my daily use then I like to buy, otherwise I would not go for it. In conclusion, this essay has discussed that people are falling towards the discounts rather than checking value for the money. Athough few people are clever to take a decision.