It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

Taking risks in both career and personal life is surely one of the inevitable parts of every person’s life, although it may not always bring success. I believe that for achieving success in life, individuals should accept risks whenever it is possible. There are some benefits which may back up the reality of taking risks in our jobs and even in our lives. An apparent reason is that most of the employees running a successful business, search for brave employees who are able to take chances even if they may be placed at risk. Another reason contributing to this belief is that people who take risks are highly likely to achieve success in contrast to their opposite peers. Take a mountaineer as an instance to explain this issue. A mountaineer with the ability to risk more than others is more liable to reach the mount’s peak. On the other hand, there may be some arguments by which we should explain the drawbacks of taking risks in our lives. Individuals whose jobs are in the trade markets might lose their money in just a moment. For example, a person in a high-stakes investment in the trade market could make a great loss. Moreover, employees who risk their current jobs to send applications for another job or sometimes quit their current career for a better one, may end up with no job at all because of not being successful in another job interview. In conclusion, there are a few disadvantages to taking risks in personal or professional life, but for those who seek a better social position and more convenient jobs, taking risks always plays a key role in success in this way.