Space travel is fantastic these days, but there are many issues, such as environmental problems, that we should be focusing on. What are your views on the allocation of public funding?

Travelling to space is trending these days, but environment and funding are the creating some problems. This essay will focus on both the issues and solutions for the same. Nowadays many scienctist scientist are interested to find the life in another planet and hence they wants to travel to space, but this can create a problem to earth's surronding surroundings and financial issues to the humans. To go for the search of lives in other planet, more and more time and energy is required to spend on the process. This process may effect our environment, for instance, when the scientist launch the rocket, it produce the balck smoke. In the making of that rocket, lots of finance is required, and government take this money from the taxes paid by the citizens. For example, in future if they are planning to go to space, they will work on the budget and than they will recover the same amount from the citizens. Some possible solutions to this problem are protecting the climate by launching the rockets in such surrondings which are far from human beings. Instead of recovering the budget amount from the public, government should start a kind of scheme where people can donate if they want to or else they should ask for the help at international level. To conclude, Environment and people should not be effected, but still country should be developed simultaneaously.