Museums should display art of their own country or they should display art from all our the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

museums and art galleries are very crucial to with hold the ancient culture and their art. This can make very good revenue model to the region and it can provide employment to the people. first of all, museums displays the art,sculptures, monuments of our ancient folks that gives us a great explosure towards the history. The younger generations will get to know the advancement of the civilization. portraiying the arts of other countries can bring the experinece of knowing that country well without even physically visiting the place. secondly, the governemnt should ask permission for the displaying of other regional artifacts and sculptures in the museum. This will improve the understanding of other countries history and culture without even going to that foreign land. Furthermore, displaying the arts of other region can improve the cross culture nature that bring us to adopting to the new systems easily. In conclusion its better to encourage the different nations to provide there arts to other nations. it is beneficial to the country and there pupil to diversify and understand there fellow residencies far more better.