A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that travelling become the most popular type of leisure.Boards are now erased and all you have to do is to buy tickets and wait.In my,opinion it provides more effortless communication between people of different, however,it has some cons Firstly,by upgrading applied technologies people receive plenty of benefits. For example,in ancient times individuals,who wanted to explore the world,had to construct their piece of transport. Nowadays, people don't need to create something to reach their destination. Moreover,the internet assists the community by making booking simple. Due to this easy way of tourism,the world wide web helps countries to develop faster and encourage individuals to visit them. Hence the economy of countries increased sharply.Some counties survive only by travellers,like states of Africa. Secondly,by encouraging tourists government cares only about their own state.Now,if the person wants to travel they search for some tour propositions,which mainly contain counties of central Europe.The main question is:what about other stunning,but not very well-known spots? Hence these weaker countries,which are not able to advertise themselves successfully,become to be forgotten.Customs and cultural aspects disappear every day.On one hand,by travelling to another country people not only discover new traditions but also spread theirs. On the other hand,some cultural influences affect badly on other nations.I don't have to search far,Ukraine from ancient times was impacted by neighbours. Due to this,now the community of Ukraine is in two minds.Mostly,all of the people want to recover history and traditions, however,some of the individuals want to be connected with enemy culture,but,still live in Ukraine.From my point of view,it seems unrespectful not only to the brave history but mainly to yourself. In conclusion, people don't know what to expect next.Now they can travel abroad,by maybe in some decades they will be able to travel by spaceship easily. However,wherever individuals travel,they must always remember their motherland and its traditions.