Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is thought that newspapers are the best method for keeping up to date while some people said that other media is better. Both of them have positive and negative effects, however, I would argue that electronic devices are more advantageous than print media. On the one hand, newspapers have been becoming very popular in the world for a long time. It provides news about a country's economic situation, sports games, and entertainment...Not only give people clear information but is also easy to understand. For example, a study shows that youth in Mumbai do not read newspapers a lot and the Times of India is the print media they mostly read. In addition, reading newspapers will give us more opportunities in our life. Moreover, it is appropriate for the elderly to read newspapers. However, print media will bring some negative effects to people such as limited information, can not to be up to date,... On the other hand, social media can be very beneficial for our society. It can help individuals more easily to find information because it is very quick. Apart from that, smart devices will give people intensive information so they can understand clearly. For instance, a survey conducted by a television channel in India shows that more than 70 per cent of the younger generation people who are under 20's never used paper to read through the news. But you need to be careful about selecting the best information. Despite their convenience, electronic devices have unrealistic views of other people's lives and peer pressure. In conclusion, many countries are more developed so they decided to use media instead of reading newspapers because of the new inventions in technology. Furthermore, I strongly believe that social media is the best way of reading news.