Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly argued whether children should join the school at an early age or when they turn seven. Although children spend long years with their parents, I completely agree with the former view because kids adapt to the school environment easily and have faster cognitive growth in comparison to elder young ones. Some would consider that children should enrol in educational institutions around seven years. This is because of the fact that children spend more time with their families. They learn moral activities from their parents and develop strong self-esteem by staying with their family members. Also, offsprings build a firm connection and share all of their conversations with their caregivers. For example, many children who start school at an older age behave very well with their classmates and mentors. However, I think that education centres inculcate several manners in children and play a key role in their growth. If little ones join the school at an early age then they become accustomed to their school protocol. They learn to live alone without their parents and make more friends at an earlier age. Besides, they soon start to follow the school curriculum in a systematic way and become responsible. Furthermore, class teachers organize many activities for children which are helpful for the mental growth of toddlers. In addition to this, they grasp their academics at a faster pace without causing any cognitive delay. For example, children who start school at an early age are seen as more intelligent in comparison to those kids who start their studies at an elder age. For this reason, I support the view that children must send school at a little age. In conclusion, despite the fact that families teach ethical values to their children, I strongly support that schools play a significant role in teaching discipline and better mental growth of children.