Some people believe that education success mostly depends on teachers. Others however say that it depends more on the attitude of student and their willingness to study. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is an integral part of both student and teacher's life and personality. Students are like the clay which an instructor uses to mould into beautiful potry. So, according to some people, teacher plays an inevitable part in deciding a scholar's future. On the other hand, some argue that its student who's dedication and interest in studies made him succeed. My opinion lies towards teacher's pivotal role in building student's future. Firstly, considering the fact of scholar's intent to study, a tutor cannot succeed in making a topper out of a random student until the student has his/her full devotion to the studies. For instance, my younger brother got his coachings and tution from city's one of the best rated tutor for his grade 12 chemistry and biology exams. He had no intentions to carry on these subjects in the near future because he was interested in maths only. He got average marks in both chemistry and biology despite being coached from best option avaialble at that time. Hence, it is evident that student's dedication is must. On the other hand, we cannot completely ignore the major role teacher plays in building the best in students. Majority of the existance of the educational institution depends on the teacher. Sometimes, pupils tend not to like perticular majors in their studies but when they get enrolled and tutored, then they start mastering them with the teacher's influence. For most of the students, techers are the role models and their whole educational journey rely on them. Moreover, a perfectly mastered teacher in their particular majors knows how to balance the teacher - student relationship. According to a study conducted in Delhi University in India, a teacher who knows how to do his job perfectly will always roll out 80 percent success rate in the classroom. At last, i want to say that no matter how resistive a student is toward studies but teacher is the only person, who can make this thing possible. Different tutors have their distinctive traits to deal with this but at the end students had to rely on a teacher.