Scientist ssy that in the future humanity will speak the same language. Do you think this is a positive or negative social development

In the present age, people speak in different languages all over the world. Scientists believe that human beings will speak the common language in the future and the variety of languages will be disappear. From my perspective this trend has more benefits that drawbacks. The two main advantages of speaking the same language are easier communication and promotion in science. Firstly, if people speak the same language, they can have conversation with everybody worldwide without any problems. In other words, individuals can travel everywhere and work abroad without learning other languages and spending time and money on foreign language classes. Secondly, science develop very fast without any obstacle. This is because of the same languages of articles and scientific source books. For instance, if every books and essays publish Change the form of the verb published show examples in same language, the large amount of people can access them and aware of the latest inventions. However, this trend has some major disadvantages like disappearing specific cultures and dispute among nations. With domination of one tongue the whole culture and heritage of other regions will disappear gradually. For example, the younger generation won't understand ancient languages and they cannot read and realize old books and historical writings; therefore, every historical events and their unique myth will be disappear. What's more, there will be a huge conflict among various nations. Because they can't agree on whose mother tongue will be domain in the world. Every nations desire to speak their mother tongue and this causes quarrel. To conclude, although speaking the same language can have certain negative effects like losing ancient cultures and considerable arguments, it has extremely positive influence on public lives by facilitating communication and convenient access to scientific studies. I believe that these benefits outweigh demerits.