Many peopl work for long hours ,leaving very little time

These days working for long hours has been a major issue for people due to the fact that they have little time to do leisure activities.Working for long hours has many disadvantages and advantages such as the amount of money that comes from working overtime on the other hand it can lead to burnout., Currently people tend to stay at work for long hours to get paid extra money.Some people prefer to exchange their time with money because they believe that money is more important than anything else.Working for long hours can affect human relationships with people due to the fact that the person spends all of his time at work thus he would not be able to spend time with his friends and family and that could result in losing relationships over time thus it can lead to having depression because of the isolation. Burnout is a major effect that could be caused due to working long hours.The human body could be harmed when the person overworks it, because the brain could not function all day without resting.The lack of sleep and continuous working for long hours could affect the person's health over the years,The psychological effects could lead to physiological on the future. The disadvantages outweigh the disadvantages because it could lead to permanent effects on the human body. In conclusion, People tend to work for long hours in order to get paid more on the other hand working for long hours can harm the human body.The disadvantages of working long hours outweigh the advantages since it could affect the person's body permanently over the years.