While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem now, others believe that deforestation has a more detrimental effect. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Presently, a sizable group believes that global warming is the most considerable issue, whereas, others argue that deforestation influenced more detrimentally to people's being. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of public opinion and give my own. Firstly, I will consider how global warming can be dangerous for coats regions. Secondly, I will explore the lack of oxygen due to cutting forests. To begin with, swiftly developing societies and the industrial revolutions worldwide have impacted the emission and pollution of air, subsequently, it led to growing O2 in the stratosphere. Moreover, these contaminations from producing consumer goods are interconnected to slaying endangered kinds of animals and fertile ground, which is utilized by people as a way to manufacture food. For example, due to increasing temperatures around the world glaciers in Antarctica will melt by the next decade, thus, killing rare species that have specific habitats and inhabit cold climates such as either penguins or polar bears or fauna which live near the river will also be slayed by the melting. On the other hand, plenty of consumer commodities required wood to be made, consequently, forests are being cut and utilized as a source by the timber companies. Furthermore, wood is producing one of the most vital resources such as air, therefore, deforestation can have devastating effects on our physical well-being and be caused exacerbation of sicknesses. For example, If an ill person has an innate disease such as asthma, deforestation will be worsening their health state so they can die. In conclusion, in my opinion, both environmental issues should be solved by the cooperation of people and authorities worldwide because they are closely related to our being and health state.