The quality of healthcare a person received should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of healthcare for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree?

In contemporary times, medical assistance to everyone is extremely important. All medical facilities should not be provided only to wealthy people. Healthcare is a basic necessity and it should be provided by public authorities to the natives of the country, according to my perception. To begin with, it is believed that, only certain people have access to high-level healthcare systems in some parts.Individuals are discriminated on terms of rich or poor.Rich people are given all the medical treatments because of the cash they have in their pockets. In those areas, poor people cannot even think of going to hospitals for their treatment. For example, most developing countries have privatization of the Health sector, so, people are treated accordingly to the amount of money they have in those countries. Talking about the government's role, they should take accountability regarding providing high-class medical facilities to all people. Government should allocate some percentage of the budget solely focused on health and safety purposes. As residents of every country pay tax to the government and in return they should get this bare minimum basic necessity. It should be the government's number one priority to provide excellent medical services to all its people. For instance, during the pandemic how much government regulations and investment played a major role in the wellness of people of any country. Thus, it is the responsibility of public authorities to provide basic services. To conclude, I would say, all the residents work hard and pay taxes to the government and it is their basic right to get health coverage in return as they are responsible for the safety and well-being of every citizen.