These days people are using the Internet for shopping, work and to communicate with others without the need for face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays individuals are using the internet for shopping purposes, work and communications with others without the efficiency for face to face meetings. I think there are advantages that outweigh the demerits. because people save their time and money, while the masses also face interruptions in online shopping and meetings due to the lack of internet and fake websites. This essay will further elaborate on negative and positive notions with a logical conclusion. There is no doubt that technology made human life easier because these days people can communicate with their nears and dears in any part of the world without wasting their time and money as well as most people prefer online shopping which is very effective and available at a cheaper price. Another pivotal aspect is that people can send important documents and reports with the help of WhatsApp which is very easier and more convenient. For instance, old people can communicate with their children who live away from them through the video call option so they can see them. As a result, people save time by online shopping and communicating with their homies without any worry. In another school of thought, These days many fake websites are available on the internet which causes many people to suffer from their waste of money. In addition, low internet connections people interrupt meetings as well a lack of face-to-face interactions has no strong relationships. To quote an example, children more depend on mobile games and adults depend on online communications which impact they do not spending time with each other. Thus, technology has few drawbacks. In conclusion, although, there are many benefits of the internet and online communications we cannot ignore its downsides.