What are the benefits of requiring young people to serve the army? Does participation in community work qualifies as an alternative?

The advantages of allowing the youth to give service to an army, and their involvement in social work. The essay will tell about the benefits of youth joining the army and community work as alternate qualifications. To begin, some of the prosperity of youth required in the army for the service is they are very energetic and they have a different point of view. For instance, a young boy can is more powerful in terms of physics and he can run more efficiently when compared with the rest. They can carry more weight during the time of the attack. As they are healthy, they can serve more time in the army, and no more medical reasons will be a hurdle. They have many ideas to deal with different problems. For example, during the time of the Pulwama attack, the army need to know what is happening inside the room and hence a young boy came into the picture with the technology, where is used an eagle as a camera to help the team. Secondly, social work is the best thing any human can go with, and the participation of today's generation is not much visible, still there are some countable people who are keen to help. While getting into community work young people understands the importance of life, and this can be a benefit for them in the army, such as during war it is quite obvious to target the enemy and injured them, but once you win it is equally important to help them in recovering. To conclude, both on the field and off the field as an army officer and social worker the youth can help the country to serve their best.