Q. The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, the health care system suffers a lot to deal with modern medical problems. a common opinion is that overweight people are facing hurdles in reducing their fat and at more risk state. Physical education practices from school days would help them to deal with this issue. Moreover, I strongly agree that introducing physical training chapters in a book avoid putting a strain on their medications. Initially, obesity is the most common unhealthy condition for almost many of the folks around us which gains more medical complications. To overcome this, crowds should be aware of their physical health by boosting healthy practices such as walking, jogging, running, swimming and cycling. For instance, educational institutions which follow stringent rules for physique maintenance would allow youngsters to incline more healthy training. Therefore, the result can be positive as it satisfies our expectations. Secondly, It is widely accepted that many parents raise dispute against physical training lessons of their children as they think those chapters might ruin their children's studies. Despite this, few parents are still concerned about their child's physical life as well as mental life. To illustrate, raising awareness campaigns regarding physical health could help parents to acquire more knowledge on this criteria. Furthermore, an obesity is treatable by such outdoor practices, yet many fail to practice it. In conclusion, cardio practices should begin from their school days to live a healthy life till end. In my experience, I would like to support physical education courses to be included in the school curriculum so students to live without any errors in their health.