Nowadays more and more older people complete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you suggest as a solution?

In present era, many people from different age groups work together to finish office routines. There are several reasons which explain earlier phenomenon like some offices need multitudinous workers and collaborative mind from young and old employees. In the following paragraphs, I shall detail the reasons and provide meaningful solutions. To begin with, several same tasks are finished by many employees from numerous generations in view of some corporations need a plethora of workers. To exemplify, when manufactures have a responsibility to optimalize huge outputs, perhaps they absorb adult and pre-adult, then put them together to finish the jobs. Moreover, several daily tasks need a creative mind as a preferable option. Consequently, managers can construct the team which is made by adult and young, so they can create problem solving from dissimilarities approach. Turning to the solutions, offices can consider age as a point of the work requirements. As a result, the same jobs can be solved by using people from same generation. As an illustration, previous action was applied in my office couple months ago to avoid wrong understandings which had risen by gap between generations. Additionally, the owner can select pmembers from their background to gain innovative point of views to solve tasks. To conclude, this phenomenon is created by a need to absorb many workers to maximalize outputs and when the corporations want to gain different approaches from many generations. As straightforward solutions, I advocate offices to consider age when hiring labours and they may make team based on the qualification background.