Some people think that we live in a society where money and possessions are given too much importance. Others believe that his is improving our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some believe that there is no need to be affluent and rich in society, while others hold this view that money and wealth play a crucial role in human life. I strongly agree that money is a key role in our modern life and I will show the reasons in the following essay. The negative aspect of being wealthy result in consumerist societies which create more waste as a result the environment will be damaged. For instance, a friend of mine who is so wealthy and follows trendy style frequently, she not only purchases a vast amount of fashionable clothes every week, but also renews her home designs every three months. So, with being consumerism we cannot protect our plant at all. On the other hand, the importance role of cash should not be neglected due to the fact that, people could simply meet their both primary and secondary needs. As human beings, always looking up a sense of satisfaction in the life. To illustrate that what I mean, I recently have read an article that affluent commuters, who have visited unattainable places have reached more life expectancy and cheerfulness. In addition, in the society which people are rich, the committed crime has at the lowest rate, so when citizen have a wealthy society, then life quality is at a high level and feel more secure. Denmark, for example, is the richest and safest country around the world. In conclusion, despite some riches probably ignore negatives effects on the environment, I totally hold this positive view that, being wealthy not only reduce committed crime rate, but also, we do meet all the needs effortlessly and obtain life satisfaction.