Fast food industry is having negative effects on our health?Do you agree or disagree?

Consuming instant food is having negative impacts on our health. Yes, I agree that takeaway food is attracting consumers and creating an imbalance in our health. I will discuss my view in the essay. On one hand, in today's fast-paced and technology-driven lifestyle, people have limited time to take care of themselves. Due to the highly stressful life, individuals opt for fast food. Consuming take-away foods brings a high risk to our health, such as cancers, cardiac problems, obesity etc. It is considered to be a fact that there are a lot of unhygienic methods used for cooking. On the other hand, the use of raw materials in such restaurants is not of advisable quality. Also, they use ingredients such as soda in the food to make it tastier, which is negative for our health. Many raw materials, namely oil, spices etc are re-used multiple times. Consuming such foods increase the health risk both in adults as well as children. However, due to the sophisticated and stress-filled life, it is challenging to maintain a work-life balance. Hence, individuals consider adopting fast food in their daily lives. People who are away from their homes, too much work pressure, working late, a neutral family system etc all are the reasons to go for convenience food. Nevertheless, they are numerous ways to look for a solution to stay healthy. To conclude, although, the fast food industry is growing it is also inviting a lot of health issues. Personally, I think it is risky to adopt convenience food.