Many countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world. Is this a positive or negative development ?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the amount of consumption of a large food from other countries in all around the world. This fact has both pros and cons. However its disadvantages cannot shadow its advantages. Without a shadow of a doubt, importing a wide range of food from different countries plays a paramount role for citizens in today’s world.One important is that the residents can have a chance to choose the myriads of commodities from various countries which can provide the items they need. For instance, Seven Eleven is one of the renowned convenient foods from America that has a bunch of franchises globally to meet the demand consumption of citizens. Thus,a wealth of countries importing a great volume of food can bring benefits. While the reemeding features of consuming food from diverse nation is widely acknowledged, its drawbacks are still existing.Given the fact that, the appearance of food from the various nation which make people tend to forget the traditional ones.It is a sense that the traditional food brand is on the verge of disappearing. For example, Trung Nguyen Legend coffee used to be popular brand in the first 21st century with a numerous cafe shop but now this kind of shop has been closed because the youngsters are likely to enjoyed their time at a modern cafe such as the coffee beans or starbucks. Hence, importing food from other parts of the country can cause serious problems. To conclude, consuming the product from a diverse nation can bring advantages and disadvantages for the countries but it may do more harm than good.