Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time .This can benefit teenageers and the community as well .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everywhere in today's world, parents or teachers are pressuring kids to do better in their academics. Children also spend a lot of time and they have an interest in a variety of curricula that they might pursue during that time. Some local communities claimed that encouraging teenagers to participate in unpaid community service during their free time would benefit them in the long run. They also stressed how beneficial these voluntary performances are to society. I shall analyze these two points of view in this essay and then offer my own viewpoint. To start with, when some of them attempt to participate in financial duties during their free time as opposed to performing other tasks. These kids undoubtedly have a greater understanding of their obligations in life. For instance, a child who participated in community service was able to make the most of his free time while also opening the door for him to develop good morals. Children have therefore made an effort to complete their goals in these activities in an effective and efficient manner because they are helping to develop their personalities in a positive way. On the other hand, such charitable activity has help the societies. These activities open the door to providing and also for those in need, especially where young people are willing to do so. As a result, students are attempting to comprehend the pressing issues facing our societies in order to solve issues and grasp the importance of aiding others. In my opinion there are more benefits for students and the community. Children that attempt to participate in these social activities can gain greater advantages for their future development.