It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people have taken risks at least once in their professional and personal lives. Sometimes we have to make a decision to change our lives. I am one of those people who take risks in life, and I believe that risks have a lot of benefits. However, risks also have their disadvantages. The first advantage, risk leads to change. Sometimes it happens when we don't like our work, environment, life. There is only one way to break out of the usual circle of events - to start doing something, that you have never done before and take a risk. After that, you will feel yourself more alive and become more productive, activе in your life. In addition, during the risk, we do something unusual that can change everything around the world. For example, Thomas Edison, who losted a lot of time to develop a light bulb, and through 10000 mistakes he did it. The second advantage, is that we can get experience by taking risks. Even if our plan fails, in exchange, we get useful experience. This experience helps us to recognize our drawbacks. For example, Elon Musk who had many problems with launching rockets and got a lot of experience. After analyzing all the shortcomings, he decided to invest all his money in the fourth launch. At the end of all the failures, he succeeded and became successful. On the other hand, taking risks will cause a great loss. In personal life, if a person decides to risk all his money, this loss might be harmful. As a result, he may lose all his possessions and become homeless. While in professional life, you can expose not only own life, but also the lives of others such as colleages, customers, and their families. It will even damage the society from the economic point. To sum up, we can receive advantages not only from the result but also from the process of taking risks. However, it is very important to calculate your forces before making a decision. Because the risk can also lead to serious losses. So, i hold the view that the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.