Many people are working longer and longer hours. What are the reasons and effects?

Nowadays people are running behindwith a lot of commitments so they need to earn more money to afford their lavishing lifestyle.Everywhere shows a repeated advertisement which tempting people's desires beyond their financial limits, However long time working will impact humans health. Firstly, The advent of technology is used to market new products in the world so people tend to the new ones which contains a lot of facilities.In past decades most people did not use cars most of the time because they don't have the financial ability to buy those things but now mostly have a good paying jobs and wealthy lifestyles so we have a chance to buy a trendy cars and the market also shows huge models of cars.Middle-class people also work a long time to fulfil their dreams and they are looking into family commitments. Currently, Everyone's needs to be based on their wish and their needy products set their status in society,, additionally marketing technology also tempts youngsters' with curiosity about new products so they will fall the eye washing adverts.The human body needs rest after work but most of them did not get proper sleep and people continue night and day shift work for getting a high salaries. For Instance, a recent Hindu article published most youngsters are affected obesity and blood pressure for long time work and stress. To sum up, All have a lot of needs to fulfil our life so we need money but we have to care about our health and must follow a healthy lifestyle.