There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

There are lot of factors to be considered when an employee opt to stay with the same institution and others think that money is the ultimate reason. I disagree with this statement and believe that the reasons workers are encourage to work in same company because they value respect and harmony among workers. There are people who decided to work with the same company because of work ethics that is being observed by the workers. In addition, money cannot buy happiness this is one of the main reason why people respect one another. Moreover, this characterictic will bring success to the employees and institution. For example, the ER nurses and doctors most of the time faces critical situation and everyone is under time pressure. The team successfully manage the situation by being calm and polite amongst each other. Another reason why I disagree that money is the main reason because harmonious relationship among employees is far much important and worth it to remain in same company. Apart from that, if a person is already comfortable and gain the trust of everyone then this is one main factor to considered Change the form of the verb consider show examples not leaving the job. Successfully gaining rapport among colleagues is one of the workes achievement. For instance, statistic shows that workers tend to stay in the same workplace because they fear leaving their workmates. In conclusion, employees stayed in the same workplace where they are being admired and gained harmonious relationship with co- workers. This is why i disagree that money is the main reason to saty in the same institution.