Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are lots of poor countries all around the world that need help in order to solve poverty. However, financial aid seems to be not so useful. I agree with this statement that developed countries should find another way to support them. In my opinion, only giving financial aid to poor countries doesn't solve their social problems because those countries struggle with management. The main problem isn't a lack of cash, but how they spend the money they have. That being said, I believe wealthier states should also provide a management plan. To illustrate, sending financial experts to those nations in order to help them to manage funds would be a potential solution. In addition, richer countries could also make agreements with huge companies to settle in those countries. For example, such as Apple and Tesla, could build factories on those land and create jobs for the residents. Furthermore, it is extremely essential that richer countries invest its fund in social development because this is the key to economic growth. Education, for example, is crucial for the development of a country and, therefore, would be a great choice to build schools and fund them. Another social measure that could be taken is to construct hospitals. Health assistance is a basic human need and building hospitals is a great step towards success. In conclusion, I believe that supporting poor states in different ways, rather than just giving them financial aid, is the best approach to tackle poverty. Creating a management plan and investing in social policies are two examples of how developed nations could help less rich ones.