some people believe that the best way of learning about lifeis by listening to the advise of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare the advantages of these two different ways of learning about life.

There have been two ways of improving life which are amicable advice by creating close connections and taking in by ourselves. I am keen on earning facts of habiting by a wide variety of my choices. Becoming a sage person and parsimony at the time are two features of life which will be acquired through other people or ourselves. It is important to keep abreast of learning skills in life through personal experience. If an adult ops a way whether obtain flagrant merits whether egregious mistake, all the time will stick on their minds. Achieving aspects of living lonely albeit can be dissatisfaction, a plethora of problems are solved by themselves and they could admonish other adolescents. Doing so, this led to increasing self-confidence. This being the case, experienced individuals change to the treasure of books which are replete with valuable things enthusiasm of nation to live conveniently is the very epitome of guidance of a wise person. With this effect, informative knowledge will be earned for longevity and cognitive will be advanced. On the other hand, if older relatives pass out life experience to the youngsters even voraciously, can surmise save timing will occur utterly. In as much as, not only is there no test necessity for various aspects of life again but also barriers would be expunged. For,example if parents tell children that smoking is pernicious, without any shadow of a doubt the youngsters will not interested in it doing itdoing. Although sometimes family learning is propitious for themselves, gathering time and devoting it to other parts of life is undeniable. In the long run, having myriad time folks could enhance their conditions in terms of economic, and social. cultures. This being the case, much more knowledge would be obtained in comparison to other people about the standard of existence. In conclusion, life skills are received in diverse ways such as advice from friends and family or personal experience. In my,opinion place a premium on evaluating different ways by themselves. A consequence of saving time and broadening horizons has been penetrated into the nation doing so.