Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. To waht extent to you agree or disagree?

Social and sports facilities for the local community have paramount value and are the responsibility of the government or affordable companies. Preparing housing, healthcare centres and sports centres can increase the social and affordable state of society. I agree that companies should participate in this activity because this trend provides more health in the community and creates respect for administrations. Providing social and sports facilities is an expensive procedure which is mainly the responsibility of the government. Some companies spend their money making hospitals, private clinics, green spaces, and gyms, to make social respect for themselves and advertising. For example, when Qatar airways erected a football stadium in Manchester city and took stock of its football club. meanwhile, the price of its stocks increased by 30% and also the rate of Manchester city young adults enrollment in the related gyms' clubs doubled as a result, the health condition of people raised. Therefore, both companies and society would gain benefits. Many companies produce heavy pollution around their factories and buildings which can increase the ailments and pollution of water and soil. It is their responsibility to erect crucial infrastructure to compensate for these obstacles. Even their investment in medical research or building hospital and medical care centre is a perfect activity to rehabilitate this catastrophe. A clear example is that Nokia company invested 10% of its annual profit in finding new mediation against malaria disease in china where most of its factories were situated. Therefore, alleviating their accompanied roles in the pollution of this country. In conclusion, Companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities to compensate for their role in pollution and take more respect.