Children are generally more successful in foreign language studies than adults. Thus, it is better to learn languages in childhood. Do you agree or disagree

Young people are usually more prosperous than men about terminology. Therefore, at the beginning of the early,era they tend to train various speeches which is vital to combine international schools. In my opinion, I strongly agree that, the fresh memory of kids more likely successful than adults. Firstly, When I worked in Antalya, I had a friend who is from Azerbaijan. He was born and raised in Baku. The city used to hold by Soviet Nation which is mean that multiple terminologies spoke in society such as Turkish, English and Russian. He exposed frequently Russian speeches at school in childhood. Hence, he has three fluent languages and his career phase is much more accelerated than a single speaker. Secondly, It is crucial to transmit the importance of foreign languages to parents because they spend vast of time with them and it is a great opportunity to encourage their training process. For instance, While sitting in the living room,they may turn on the TV with a different language or run instructive video games to acclimatize different sound by ear and eyes. In my own experience, When I was playing an online game on the desktop, I met with foreign people and initiated a chat in their mother tongue. Furthermore, I was trying to interact with tourists without any hesitation in Antalya when I was 10 years old.These actions thrived my English fluency and vocabulary. In conclusion, It is a fact that kids are more capable to learn a different language rather than older men. In addition, the importance of different languages has to notice by parents and encourage their kids to become a bilingual person.