Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinio

Some citizens believe that it is preferable to educate females and males in separate schools; however, others argue that there are more advantages from attending co education schools. I believe the last one is a preferable method because this is how a real society works. Many individuals argue that separate schools are better option to keep focus on studies and avoid distructors destructors distractors among boys and girls. Firstly, this type of education is supported for affluent families who believes that this is a private education for those who can afford it. Moreover, they believe that these students might have a higher education system that focus on specific topics for each gender because each of them learn from a different environment. To explain further, according to the UK university, one study reveals that most of these separate schools have a select programs that avoid sexual topics for females to keep them protected for revealing sexual information and controlled girls of not initiating romantic relations. However, I believe the real world does not function in separate roles. Most of the society believe in a co educational system because this system offers many advantages for females and males. To begin with, interacting both genres at early age provide them with more experiences to learn from each other. Also, they might build critical skills to be able to adapt themselves in society later in life. To explain further, the university of Fullerton reveals that a recent study proves that those students who graduated in co educational systems were able to have better relationships than those who attended separate schools. I belive this is apreferable preferable way of thinking because in real life we interact with women and men. In conclusion, although there are many people who believe in separate schools, this is not a natural atmosphere of learning because real life do not work in this way. it is preferable to interact with both genres at early age to have plenty of experiences and learn form each other because this is how society works. I believe this is a preferable way of learning to be able to cope in real life.