Nowadays when people have to travel abroad for work, many takes their family members with them on the business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the individual and his or her family members who travel together?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of smoking is arguable. Although there is many health caution about smoking, smoking have significantly increase in all nations. The question is weather we need to be concern about this? how we prevent it? In this essay, I am going to explain the effects of smoking and suggest some solutions to solve this dilemma. In term of the effect, smoking may have a negative impact on social health. People who smoke might be at high risk of lung cancer. Consequently, it might end up by death. To illustrate, a prestigious journal published a study showing that 85% of smokers tend to develop lung cancer. Moreover, passive smoking is same as active smoking in term of that both are prone to lung cancer. smoking even affect the baby of pregnant mother. If the mother smoke, it negatively impact the baby. However, there is some solution for minimizing smoking, government must take actions to tackle the problems of smoking. First and foremost, government must increase social awareness to the community and warn them about the danger of smoking. Furthermore, taxing the tobacco can help in minimize people to purshase it. Moreover, government must put a strong legislation to fine people who smoke in public place next to people. Finally, health practioner must educate pregnant women about the danger of smoking while pregnant. In conclusion, in my opinion, i consider that preventing smoking would be better than have to cure people who smoke it. Government should take steps to stop this phenomenon from deteriorating further.