Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Basic human rights are a need of humans that includes child education and free healthcare. It is believed that free healthcare must be provided in all nations, except the latest treatments such as heart surgery, cancer treatment and many more as they demand more money. I totally agree with the notion as it helps humankind live healthily. To commence with, complimentary health services provide a plethora of benefits. First of all, the mortality rate from common diseases will be reduced. In many developing countries, people are dying from illnesses such as malaria, dengue and etcetera. Apart from this, mankind can be saved from life-threatening diseases like polio and TB. It is evident that India and Pakistan get rid of these illnesses since the year 2000. On the other hand, some expensive treatments can be provided with subsidised costs as governments in underdeveloped and developing countries cannot afford free treatment because of many other issues. Doing this will encourage people to pay more taxes and have faith in the government. For example, third-world nations promote many healthcare schemes to aid local people and they get lots of benefits from it. As a result, not only individuals but also the country as a whole will grow in many aspects. To conclude, free health care is needed by everyone but in reality not every country can afford it. But, cheap healthcare can be achieved by providing subsidies that help the citizen in my ways.