Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts

Art has been deemed a crucial part of all cultures in every nation worldwide. In contrast, many people opt for subjects such as science, business, and technology, and only a few focus on arts, which is a rising concern. In this essay, I will discuss the reason behind this and suggest a probable solution to increase interest in the arts field. Firstly, the unavailability of job markets for arts as a career is an absolutely imperative reason behind this. More precisely, it has been going on for generations that we consider artistry a hobby rather than an independent professional job that can earn enough money in the fields such as engineering and real estate. For instance, the art cultures such as painting, singing, and dancing are regarded as leisure pursuits for an individual to enjoy after office hours to relieve work stress. As a result, this trend has pushed artistry skills backwards in the job market. One of the most important solutions to increasing interest in artistry would be to increase awareness among youngsters. The students should be encouraged to a higher paycheck or provided with an increased job market potentiality by the government. Art exhibitions, for example, can be organized to attract artists across the world to display their paintings in front of renowned painters, who can buy their drawings. Furthermore, this will help the artists earn money by selling their paintings, which will be enough to survive and educate their children. In conclusion, although art is considered a vital part of all cultures around the world, the majority of people are attracted to streams like technology and science as their career background. the most important reason behind this is the limited job opportunity in this field in society. Therefore, public awareness is the only solution to address this pressing issue and increase interest in the arts.