University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Truly, education is an integral part of the success of a person, Although some argue that tertiary education should be paid for by the student only, I,,, however disagree with this view and I awfully believe that it should be free as it will improve our economy and also student can focus on their study very well. Building up our country's economy is a big factor why, I believe, that education should be free for all regardless of your status, in my opinion even if teenagers have bright minds and are very good at school, and if their family is not well off, they tend to not continue their studies because of very high tuition fees. If that happens they cannot find a very good job and maybe they become jobless. For example, my cousin in my home country, because in my country no free education and here parents cannot afford his tuition fees, that is why he drops out of school and he tries to find a good job but can't find one, and now he is jobless. Another thing, is when they suggest that it is not free, and the family of the student, does not have enough money or is short of budget to a fee for the tuition, and now the student looks for part-time job to cover her tuition fees. It is not good because students cannot focus very well on their studies. In conclusion, I believe, that education should be free to all students, Regardless of their status, because it can boost our economy and prevent a high unemployment rate in our society.