Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most urban-area parents are widely preferred to join their children in mixed schools whereas in rural areas people are still opting for single-sex schools. In my view pupil are more protective towards their children, they feel singular gender schools will have fewer complications compared to other educational institutes. As per the studies, there are different understanding and grasping levels for both genders, So this leads to easier teaching and learning experience. Girls can explore several sports without any hesitation or fear. It typically allows pupils to explore any subject. If considering Biology teachers can discuss any topic like the human body and reproductive system. They can participate in any extracurricular activities and any peculiar interests without the disturbance of another gender. Due to this freedom many boarding and convent schools are showing huge success rates. Maybe because of these advantages these education systems still exist and so as in future. On the other hand, co-educational institutes provide plenty of opportunities. Studying in this kind of environment builds children's competitive spirit. The perspective of looking at a problem or topic will differ from gender to gender, In this situation, one can get the broader picture which may lead to the overall development of a child. After completion of secondary schooling, there is no concept of single-sex educational institutions, So this will help to get along freely without any effort. This sort of education will bring out great ideologies and problem-solving skills in children. To conclude, I genuinely believe that there are distinct advantages to both. Being a girl I experienced both in my journey of education.