In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is positive or negative development.

In this contemporary world, many businesses tend to present in their advertising that their equipment is fresh and new for clients to use. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view. Firstly, nowadays companies manufacture many products such as furniture, clothes, vessels, etc. But to sell them and to let people know about the launch they advertise their equipment. They podcast their goods in such a way that many nationalists get attracted to them and they purchase just by looking at the posters or by watching their favourite celebrity the brand ambassador. The public gets to rely on the seller. so, according to me, this is a negative development. Mankind doesn't check out things, whether they are good for them or not. In some case, humans orders goods online getting influenced by the posters and when they get that in hand they get to see a completely different outlook on that particular thing. Furthermore, industries which are selling better aspect of goods which is very useful and also provide excellent condition these days are down because of the copy. Many companies tend to have a higher price for the manufacture they are marketing since the material used is superior. They broadcast hiring famous personalities which rise interest among humans. Purchasing good quality products gives the benefit of better performance and lasting long it would not get damaged early. Moreover, some circulars are worth it so showing better advertisements also, manufacturing superior products will make mankind purchase the product more. In conclusion, my view is that advertising good quality brands is a positive development. Instead selling cheap quality will rise disappoints from the public.