In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. What is your view of the relationship between equality and personal success

It is true that people have been becoming concerned about the link between equality and personal achievement. In my opinion, in an equal society, people can reach a higher level of achievement. Education is an important factor in personal achievement. In a society where all people have the opportunity to receive an education, there is more likely to arise talent genius to help society advance. Without equal access to education, gifted people may obscure in people and never have the chance to develop their talent. Furthermore, in a more equal, society people can pursue knowledge through public debate and discussion of their opinion with each other,and these are very crucial ways to learn if you want to achieve more individual merit. For example, Ancient Eden has a lot greater philosophers and cultural achievements than the Persia emperor, and this is partly because Eden society is more equal. And I would argue that equal rights and liberty are not necessarily in conflict. People living in a more equal society do not necessarily lose their motivation to succeed. In fact, I believe people would work more hard if they think they are living in a fair society.Those who did not make the same effort would know that they had wasted their opportunity. Inequality, on the other hand, would be more likely to demotivate people because they know that the odds of success were stacked in favour of those from privileged backgrounds. In conclusion, it seems to me that there is a positive relationship between equality and personal success.and and