Education, from preschool through university, should be paid for by the government and therefore free to students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonel common held belief that the government must buy the tutition for education of their citizens. There is no denying the fact that the main role of the government in education is arguable. I strongly believe that the government must provide free learning for students in their entire life. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view and show why I agree with the statement. On one hand, providing free learning for schoolstudents can help in development of the nations. For instance, people who are poor they tend to work at a young ages as they do not have enough money to study. Therefore, poor community will have free access to education. This allows them to work and surfe their country in the future. Indeed, it is clear that giving free education can produce strong public that can be able to contribute in the development of their nations. Another point to consider that paying for education can help in decreasing the criminal rate in the society. To illustrate, allowing all the herarchy of the society to be educated, will help in decreasing the percentage of non educated individuals. As result, people will have a chance to work and earn salaries. Consequently, they will not need to steal in order to have money. For instance, a prestigious journal published a recent study that showed the relationship between crime rates and educations, the study stated that providing community with free education showed significant decrease in the crime rates. In short, it is clear that covering the educational tutition can positively help in declining the proportion of crimes. In conclusion, In my opinion, i consider that government must provide a free learning for the public which may be beneficial for the society. Clearly, this might help in advancement of the nations, as well as it might decrease the crime rates.