advantages and disadvantages of working from home

Recently, with the rapid development of the internet and smartphone, working from home is more greatest option instead travelling to the place of work. As a result, an increasing number of people are beginning to work from home. There are advantages and disadvantages to this development. On the one hand, the most common reason people choose to work from home is that it allows them more flexibility in their working lives and allows them to easily make a time schedule to work from any location they want such as a coffee shop, library or at home. Furthermore, people do not need to commute, avoid traffic jam and save money, for example, commuting costs, taking a coffee on the way, etc. On the other hand, there are also many disadvantages to working from home. First, telecommuting really requires a stable internet connection. Second, without social interaction with, others people might feel very lonely. Whilst working in an office will have many sociable interactions with other people. Also, if they do not manage their time may be some other activities make their work distracting, for example, watching a film on Netflix, or making a personal calls. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages of working from home. As long as they know how to make a great schedule for their timeline, working from home is the best option for their career because of its flexibility and comfort.