people today find their lives more and more dominated by their jobs To what extent do you agree or disagree

Currently, there is no denying the fact that work has become more controlling in many nations. From my perspectives, I strongly support the statement that society has been strongly affected by the extrem workload. This essay will discuss my point of view and show why I support this statement. on one hand, communities have been negatively affected by the increase of work stress. People become less socialize. For instance, working member of the family tend to avoid any social activities because they are more stress and need to relax. Indeed, it is clear that the increase in work stress affected the public negatively as people feel stress and have no time to enjoy family life. Another point to consider is that dominating work may compromise public health. Many directors overwhelm their employee by giving them extra work. As result, this might affect the well being of the person and cause many diseases. To illustrate, a prestigious journal published that 30% of the employee in the big companies have been affected by stroke as result of high work load. In short, it is clear that the increase in work load may detriorate individuals health and causes many diseases. In conclusion, high work load can negatively affect society. I strongly believe that job has become increasingly controlled inividuals lives. As people lost family binding as well as they become vulnerable to diseases. Hence, more attention are required.