Many believe that being good at a sport is a result of talent while others think that it comes from hard work. Discuss both use and give your reason.

Most people perceive that being good at athletes is an inborn gift whereas others believe it comes from consistent training. Sporting games are one of the recreational activities that are accepted worldwide. Sport activites such as basketball, football, volleyball etc boosts the countries economy one way or the other. many people have the opinion that to be good in these activities needs frequent practising whiles others argue the point that one can to born to be naturally good in sport. This essay will elaborate on both views as well as the reason behind it. firstly, there is a saying that practise makes man pefect if one has an interest for a particular sporting activities, he or she can join any sport club of their interest and develop on their skills. For example a well known Ghanaian footballer, Adanu Victor never showed interest in football untill he oneday joined a football team in his junior high school, and with regular training he entered the national team at a tender age and now one of the most greatest footballer in Ghana and the world at large. Conversely, others to are born with the interest and skills in a particular skill even at infancy making them good at it. For instant, sometimes it amazing how a two year old child can be skillful in playing football with people who are above his age. One may ask, how can a child at this tender age manage to portray all these great skill. In conclusion, I believe that both regular training and talent can yield a good results so far as sport is concern.