At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Populations of some communities contain more young generations rather than elderlies, which are recognized as skilled people. So, declining their number means being deprived of their experiences. However, these kinds of societies are managed by a fresh and productive workforce that could be beneficial economically. Thus, in my opinion, the merits evaluated for this situation are more than the drawbacks. At the outset, people who are 60 and above, have quite a mixed diversity of experiences. In other words, societies could reap a lot of rewards by hiring them as educators of youth. Therefore, dropping their number could cause difficulties in the educational system from the training sector in organizations to schools and academic institutions. For instance, in Japan known for a high number of old people, most crucial fields related to training new managers are directed by old and considerably skilled people that are 65-75, and the results show the efficiency of this method. On the other hand, the economic status is affected by young employees positively. More directly, being younger and fresh influence employments quality in a completely sufficient way. Indeed, young managers tend to use updated methods best suited to the contemporary world, and they are likely to be risk-takers, which is a necessary feature for competitive businesses. For example, in a survey implemented in Canada estimating the age factor among some company managers, results depicted that younger managers outperformed compared to their older counterparts. To conclude, the communities that are formed by fewer old people are likely to be deprived of their vital experiences. Though, the economic condition is improved by directing a fresh and more productive workforce. Hence, in my view, the positive features of this issue are more than the negative ones.