You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Talking about academic scholars' abilities, there is a paradigm that teachers are predominant to influence aspects like the intelligence and social development of learners. However, I have different perspectives that parents have the same position which will be detailed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, skills like intelligence and social development are not only can be acquired from formal education, but those can be identified in a family via parenting. It is really indispensable because parents can be a support system to teach, specifically technical competence which may not be gained from the school. As a result, teenagers shall gain qualifications via informal teaching in the domestic ecosystems. To exemplify, when I was a child, my parents taught me about the essence of communication capability to make good adaptations when I live in the middle of society. Additionally, they helped me with homework, so I had a comprehensive understanding of the subjects. Turning to another point, family members have the same contribution as the academic staff in view of the majority of parents knowing several aspects of toddlers like personality, expertise, etc. The dissimilarity situation may be seen in the classroom due to the teachers do not have adequate time to investigate students' backgrounds. Consequently, parents shall help their youngsters to optimize some basic skills because they already knew about their juveniles. In other words, children can be influenced by their internal support system like family. As an illustration, although I was an Introvert, my mother shared with me how to develop social interaction which was challenging for me. Moreover, she asked about my school experiences and gave solutions when I had trouble in some lessons. To conclude, I believe formal and informal education has the same ratio of children's skills. Despite, teachers teaching via an academic approach, nevertheless, students can be influenced by parents because their families have huge information about their youngsters. In addition, by using parenting skills, parents can help their children to ameliorate scientific and social credentials.