Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there're arguments about where professionals like doctors and engineers should work. Some people think they should work in the countries where they got an education, while others believe they should have choices based on their own thoughts. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and endeavours to give my own. It's deniable that working in another country if they wish is vital to academic progress. To be exact, professionals from different countries could have more opportunities to collaborate. For example, professionals from China are good at manufacturing, while professionals from America are good at science and technology, so they may have some breakthroughs when working together. Furthermore, professionals themselves will have more chances to absorb new things. Lectures and seminars from different perspectives could bring new ideas for their work. Under the free atmosphere, they will grow up and have more academic achievements, which could boost academic progress. Admittedly, professionals working in the countries where they did their training may feel better for most people. We say people should be grateful for what they have received. From this point of view, professionals could still be back and do contributions. In sum, it's important for professionals to be free to choose where they want to work. It has more benefits for both academic and personal development.