Write about the following topic: Some people say that school education is not useful and the essence of study can be acquired at home. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

In the current scenario, education and learning play a significant role whether it can learn from school or from our home. Institutes help our students learn from school but, other objects that learning can be thought of at home. In my opinion, education is the major establishment that students can learn and study, In this essay, I will discuss both views and conclude with this one. First and foremost, education national institutes play a major factor in the learning of the student. It is very to students to go to school, Interact with their classmates and learn from their teachers because it is good for their physical and mental health and more time to focus on their studies. Moreover, students can participate in many activities in school. For,example if they want to learn sports like, volleyball or basketball they will learn them with the proper guidance of their teacher. Secondly, some parents want their children to study at home, because the thought that going to school is a little bit tiring for their children because they wake up early in the morning to go to school and there think that learning from home is the best way to focus and learn very fast. In conclusion, I believe that learning from school is the basic step that your children can learn more about and focus on their studies, But let us not ignore the fact that learning from home also is important. In my opinion, education can learn from school to learn more knowledge.