Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In public, part of people believes school education, which consists of various levels of schools, such as elementary, secondary, high school, and college, takes too much time to study under a curriculum arrangement with insufficient physical activities for students. It is agreed that academic educational activities can be vital, and it is necessary to consume much more time than practical items. Firstly, increasing scientific and technological innovations is deeply influenced current society. At the same time, a large number of new knowledge and information should be known and mastered by young students. Young adults need to contribute long-term hard work to achieve the targets of their own curriculum. Whereas, they could not afford the upcoming life and work well due to a lack of knowledge and skills. For example, in recent years, some Chinese postgraduates can speak not only English but also at least another second foreign language, such as Spanish, Italian, German or French, and others. The main reason why they learn so much about languages is that more and more challenges would affect their future jobs and wealth in the long run. On the other hand, Intensive courses and subjects make those candidates tough and stressed while studying. Thus, some students might have a sort of anxiety, nervousness or even desperation. Considering their final targets for admission to college or university, parents should connect with the schools and solve related psychological issues, and treat mental diseases for their children step by step. Likewise, well-organised schools are capable of arranging healthy and effective exercises for the students to improve their attitudes and emotion. It is quite beneficial to their further studying and results. In conclusion, I completely consent that many candidates take more time to study and pass the exams in need. At the same time, they need to take physical activities to widen their horizons based on their spare time after school, and make them stronger for further studying and longer contribute to this nation in the future.